The SCA 2018 AGM was held on Tuesday, April 17, 2018. Thank you to all who attended.
All motions announced in the agenda sent to the membership were passed successfully.
Please welcome your new Board of Directors: Marion Meyers – President, Brad Allen – Vice President, Linda Virio – Secretary, Sharon Albers – Treasurer, Libbie Burns – Past President, Ken Nix – Director, Rocco Lombardi – Director, Hallie Karpis – Director, Jon Colwell – Director, Kent Farndale – Advisor, Bobbie Drew – Advisor, Robin Bonkowski – Arts Administrator.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This