Artists

Ami Privett

Photography, Multi-media

www.amiphotoart.com

647-700-4595

amifinearts@gmail.com

Angela Hennessey

Visual Artist

1-877-324-4112

catalina@persona.ca

Anja Kooistra

Sculptor

www.rollinghillsstudio.ca

905-862-0047

rollinghillsstudio@live.ca

Annabelle Jane Murray

Poet, Painter

www.annabellejanemurray.com

416-897-1014

info@annabellejanemurray.com

Anne Bland

Annette Blady

Mixed media collage, Encaustic., and Acrylic painting

http://annetteblady.com/

416-725-2622

art@annetteblady.com

Audrey Smith

Visual Artist

www.audreysmithartist.com

416-524-8375

audreysmith659@gmail.com

Barbara and Stuart Blower

Stone carver

http://www.stuartblowerartist.com

905-649-0407

stuart@sbvisualmedia.ca

Carol Matsuyama

Acrylic artist

www.carolmatsuyama.com

905-985-4527

redtrilliumstudio@gmail.com

Colin Whitebread

Painter

http://colinwhitebread.blogspot.ca/

905-640-5073

colinwhitebread@gmail.com

David Clubine

Watercolour Artist

www.clubinestudios.com

905-982-2142

info@clubinestudios.com

David Vowles

Musician, Photographer, Artist

905-391-2813

david@classicfinancial.ca

Debbie Cotton

Acrylic artist

www.simply-cotton.com

905-986-4463

simplycotton@xplornet.com

Dennis Bayley

Diane Bunn

Diane Smith

Jewellry Artisan

www.dbsilversmithdesigns.com

905-982-8778

diane@dbsilversmithdesigns.com

Dini Page

Weaver

905-985-2939

dbpage680@gmail.com

Donald Gauley

Donna Marie Painter

Eileen Meyers

Frances Usher

Sculptor/painter

www.francesusher.ca

905-903-4065

usher@porchlight.ca

Gordon Ross

Photo perspectives

croftbeg.com

905-985-3295

gordon@croftbeg.com

Hark Nijjar

Harvey Walker

Oil painter

http://harvey-walker.squarespace.com

905-435-7785

harveyjwalker@hotmail.com

905-435-7785

Heather LaRue

Artist

Children’s Portraits, Landscapes, Still Life

in charcoal, graphite, oil

www.heatherlarue.com

905-955-4783

hlarue7@gmail.com

Heather Nelson

Fibre Artist

905-717-0075

higginsandall@sympatico.ca

James Goodwin

James Kortekaas

Jane Walker

Joanna Malcolm

Acrylic and watercolour artist

www.joannamalcolm.com

905-213-4922

josunflower@hotmail.com

Jonathan Van Bilson

Photographer

www.photosNtravel.com

P.O.Box 176

Port Perry, ON

905-925-1343

jon@photosNtravel.com

Judy Barrett

Equine Paintings in Silhouette & Original Oils

Hand Lettering Nostalgics

www.judybarrettartist.com

416 576 1559

judybarrettartist@hotmail.com

June Haynes

Visual artist – acrylic, collage, oil, mixed media

www.junehaynesart.com

905-985-8005 or 727-786-1908

junehaynesart@gmail.com

Karen Fox

Oil artist

416-557-0315

foxykaren55@gmail.com

Karen Neu Wideman

Karen Richardson

Watercolour artist, instructor, author

www.karenrichardson.ca

705-324-4881

karen@karenrichardson.ca

Kelly Connor

Leif Peterson

Libbie Burns

Felted Fibre Artist

905-655-8823

libbie.sj.burns@gmail.com

Linda Virio

Lis Simpson

Marion Meyers

Encaustic paintings and quilting arts

www.marionmeyers.com

905-985-1335

art@marionmeyers.com

Mike Stamper

Stone and wood art

www.masappeal.ca

905-985-4119

mike_stamper@hotmail.com

Mila Haynos-Owen

Lavender Artisan

Cultivating calm, comfort and harmony

www.lavender-blu.com

905-922-6983

contact@lavender-blu.com

Mimi Capes

Writer

Nadine K

Wildlife – Equine artist

www.behance.net/nks4thewildones

www.facebook.com/nksforthewildones

(289) 252-1833

NK’s For the Wild Ones

nks4thewildones@gmail.com

Nelly Schurman

Nicole Shepherd

Pamela Meacher

Watercolour artist – magical (faeries) botanicals

www.pamelameacher.com

705-730-0312

pmeacher@sympatico.ca

Pat Neal

Weaver

905-655-5691

nakedlambweaving@gmail.com

Peter Lauricella

Segmented Woodturner

905-982-2003

peter.lauricella@powergate.ca

Ramona Cristescu

Richard Henderson

Musician

richardhenderson.ca

905-985-9822

rhenderson@powergate.ca

Ron Peter

Painter – watercolour, acrylic, pen & ink

ronaldpeterart.wordpress.com

905-985-0433

ronaldrp22@gmail.com

Sandra MacPherson

www.watercoloursbysandra.com

905-985-0823

Stan Wojtaszek

Stella Harrison

Sue Reynolds

Writer, Creative Writing Teacher, and Psychotherapist

http://www.goforwords.com/goforwords/

905-985-8389

sue@writeportal.ca

Susan Typert

Visual Artist – Pastels

www.susantypert.artspan.com

905-706-5522

susan@blackcatadvertising.com

Tanya Petruk

Visual artist

www.petruk.net

905-668-4850

tanya@petruk.net

Tyler Briley

Sculptor

905-985-2422

tylerbriley@hotmail.com

Phil Wooding

Landscape artist

pjwooding@gmail.com

905-985-7369

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This