Artists

Ami Privett

 

Photography, Multi-media

 

www.amiphotoart.com

 

647-700-4595

 

amifinearts@gmail.com

 

Angela Hennessey

 

Visual Artist

 

1-877-324-4112

 

catalina@persona.ca

 

Anja Kooistra

 

Sculptor

 

www.rollinghillsstudio.ca

 

416-884-0812

 

rollinghillsstudio@live.ca

 

Annabelle Jane Murray

 

Poet, Painter

 

705-738-7015

 

info@annabellejanemurray.com

 

Anne Bland

 

Annette Blady

 

Mixed media collage, Encaustic., and Acrylic painting

 

http://annetteblady.com/

 

416-725-2622

 

art@annetteblady.com

 

 

 

Carol Matsuyama

 

Acrylic artist

 

www.carolmatsuyama.com

 

905-985-4527

 

redtrilliumstudio@gmail.com

 

Colin Whitebread

 

Painter

 

http://colinwhitebread.blogspot.ca/

 

905-640-5073

 

colinwhitebread@gmail.com

 

David Clubine

 

Watercolour Artist

 

www.clubinestudios.com

 

905-982-2142

 

info@clubinestudios.com

 

 

 

Debbie Cotton

 

Acrylic artist

 

www.simply-cotton.com

 

905-986-4463

 

simplycotton@xplornet.com

 

Diane Bunn

 

Diane Smith

 

Jewellry Artisan

 

www.dbsilversmithdesigns.com

 

905-982-8778

 

diane@dbsilversmithdesigns.com

 

Dini Page

 

Weaver

 

905-985-2939

 

dbpage680@gmail.com

 

 

Donna Marie Painter

 

Eileen Meyers

 

Frances Usher

 

Sculptor/painter

 

www.francesusher.ca

 

905-903-4065

 

usher@porchlight.ca

 

Gordon Ross

 

Photo perspectives

 

croftbeg.com

 

905-985-3295

 

gordon@croftbeg.com

 

 

Helen Iredale – Make it Yours!

 

Stained Glass Artist

 

info@makeityours.ca

 

www.makeityours.ca

 

905-986-4016

 

harveyjwalker@hotmail.com

 

905-435-7785

 

Heather LaRue

 

Artist

 

Children’s Portraits, Landscapes, Still Life

 

in charcoal, graphite, oil

 

www.heatherlarue.com

 

905-955-4783

 

hlarue7@gmail.com

 

Heather Nelson

 

Fibre Artist

 

905-717-0075

 

higginsandall@sympatico.ca

 

James Goodwin

 

 

 

Jane Walker

 

Joanna Malcolm

 

Acrylic and watercolour artist

 

www.joannamalcolm.com

 

905-213-4922

 

josunflower@hotmail.com

 

Jonathan van Bilsen

 

Photographer

 

www.photosNtravel.com

 

P.O.Box 176

 

Port Perry, ON

 

905-925-1343

 

jon@photosNtravel.com

 

Judy Barrett

 

Equine Paintings in Silhouette & Original Oils

 

Hand Lettering Nostalgics

 

www.judybarrettartist.com

 

416 576 1559

 

judybarrettartist@hotmail.com

 

 

Karen Fox

 

Oil artist

 

416-557-0315

 

foxykaren55@gmail.com

 

Karen Neu Wideman

 

Karen Richardson

 

Watercolour artist, instructor, author

 

www.karenrichardson.ca

 

705-324-4881

 

karen@karenrichardson.ca

 

Kelly Lea

 

 

Libbie Burns

 

Felted Fibre Artist

 

905-655-8823

 

libbie.sj.burns@gmail.com

 

Linda Virio

 

Lis Simpson

 

Marion Meyers

 

Encaustic paintings and quilting arts

 

www.marionmeyers.com

 

905-985-1335

 

art@marionmeyers.com

 

 

 

Mila Haynos-Owen

 

Lavender Artisan

 

Cultivating calm, comfort and harmony

 

www.lavender-blu.com

 

905-922-6983

 

contact@lavender-blu.com

 

 

 

Mimi Capes

 

Writer

 

 

 

Nadine K

 

Wildlife – Equine artist

 

www.behance.net/nks4thewildones

 

www.facebook.com/nksforthewildones

 

(289) 252-1833

 

NK’s For the Wild Ones

 

nks4thewildones@gmail.com

 

Nelly Schurman

 

 

Pamela Meacher

 

Watercolour artist – magical (faeries) botanicals

 

www.pamelameacher.com

 

705-730-0312

 

pmeacher@sympatico.ca

 

Pat Neal

 

Weaver

 

905-655-5691

 

nakedlambweaving@gmail.com

 

Peter Lauricella

 

Segmented Woodturner

 

905-982-2003

 

peter.lauricella@powergate.ca

 

Ramona Cristescu

 

Richard Henderson

 

Musician

 

richardhenderson.ca

 

905-985-9822

 

rhenderson@powergate.ca

 

Ron Peter

 

Painter – watercolour, acrylic, pen & ink

 

ronaldpeterart.wordpress.com

 

905-985-0433

 

ronaldrp22@gmail.com

 

Sandra MacPherson

 

www.watercoloursbysandra.com

 

905-985-0823

 

 

Stan Wojtaszek

Photography

 

Stella Harrison

 

Sue Reynolds

 

Writer, Creative Writing Teacher, and Psychotherapist

 

http://www.goforwords.com/goforwords/

 

905-985-8389

 

sue@writeportal.ca

 

Susan Typert

 

Visual Artist – Pastels

 

www.susantypert.artspan.com

 

905-706-5522

 

susan@blackcatadvertising.com

 

Tanya Petruk

 

Visual artist

 

www.petruk.net

 

905-668-4850

 

tanya@petruk.net

 

Tyler Briley

 

Sculptor

 

905-985-2422

 

tylerbriley@hotmail.com

 

Phil Wooding

 

Landscape artist

 

pjwooding@gmail.com

 

905-985-7369

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This