The Lake Scugog Studio Tour artists present their final exhibition of thier 20th Anniversary year at Scugog Arts. Come see work by artists new to the tour for 2020.

Artists new to the tour for 2020 include Shelby Strong, Neil Olorenshaw, Cearra Howey and Judy Jacques.

Returning artists with work for sale in this show include Kirsty Naray, Mila Haynos-Owen, Kade Boldger, Paul Williams, Erin Le Page, Jeremy LePage,  Karen Nue-Wideman, Ruth Greenlaw, Frank Ditomaso, Marion Meyers, Caitlin Sabean-Untermann, Diane Karg-Baron, Jennifer Ross and Gordon Ross.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This